Three States Approve Same Sex “Marriage”

Homosexual activists are celebrating three more victories this month, as lawmakers in Delaware, Rhode Island and Minnesota approved measures to grant “marriage” licenses to same-sex couples.

Connecticut, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Vermont, Washington State and the District of Columbia already allow same sex marriage.

Meanwhile, thirty states, including North Carolina, have approved constitutional amendments preserving marriage as only between one man and one woman. North Carolinians approved a Marriage Protection Amendment in May 2012 with 61 percent of the vote.

This June, the U.S. Supreme Court is expected to issue rulings in two landmark cases concerning the definition of marriage.